Welcome Expressing the potential of diverse soils Multi-faceted know-how contributed by the member wineries A demanding quality follow-up, serving diversity Sustainability Satisfying the diverse requirements of our client Sustainability

Welcome

Located on a real patchwork of terroirs, the member wineries produce wines from prestigious appellations found along a crescent-shaped area of vineyards that extends from the South of Gironde and the Entre-deux-Mers to the first plots of land of Périgord...

Expressing the potential of diverse soils

A team of technicians ensures the supervision of the vineyards thanks to a detailed cartography of each plot...

Multi-faceted know-how contributed by the member wineries

U2VBA has at its disposal techniques and equipments that combine tradition and modernity. Its cooperative wineries possess semi-subterranean barrel cellars to age their wines...

A demanding quality follow-up, serving diversity

U2BVA’s wineries are equipped with efficient traceability software that enables them to record all the information related to winegrowing and winemaking and to ensure a rigorous control of the plots...

Sustainability

Since 2008, U2VBA’s wineries have undertaken the conversion of 400 hectares to Organic Farming. The first harvest certified “Organic” is 2011 in AOP Côtes Duras. Vintage 2012 will be our first Organic certified vintage for AOP Bordeaux...

Satisfying the diverse requirements of our client

U2VBA therefore offers a large range of wines accessible to all categories of consumers: from generic wines to highly-qualitative wines, wines named after a Château from a rigorous selection of the best vineyards, rewarded wines, wines coming from integrated farming vines…

Sustainability

Today, the main part of the vineyard is certified as Integrated Farming management. The first plots were certified in the early 2000. Our winegrowers benefit from the advice of the technicians in order to respect the Integrated farming approach of winegrowing...

acc01

acc02

acc03

acc04

Welcome to the vineyard

Located on a real patchwork of terroirs, the member wineries produce wines from prestigious appellations found along a crescent-shaped area of vineyards that extends from the South of Gironde and the Entre-deux-Mers to the first plots of land of Périgord: Bordeaux, Bordeaux supérieur, Côtes de Bordeaux, Ste Foy Bordeaux, Entre-deux-Mers, and also Bergerac, Pécharmant, Côtes de Duras and IGP Vin de Pays de l’Atlantique… boutvieux

Bienvenue sur nos terres Exprimer tout le potentiel de terroirs variés Des savoir-faire multiples apportés par les caves Un système qualité exigeant au service de la diversité Développement durable Satisfaire les besoins variés du client Développement durable

Bienvenue sur nos terres

Née au cœur des vignobles de Bordeaux et d’Aquitaine de l’union de 9 caves coopératives, U2VBA rassemble les vignerons dans une démarche de commercialisation de leurs vins en vrac...

Exprimer tout le potentiel de terroirs variés

Une équipe de techniciens assure le suivi des vignobles en s’appuyant sur une cartographie détaillée des parcelles...

Des savoir-faire multiples apportés par les caves

U2VBA dispose de techniques et d'équipements qui allient tradition et modernité. Ses caves possèdent des chais à barriques semi-enterrés pour l'élevage des vins de garde...

Un système qualité exigeant au service de la diversité

Les caves d'U2VBA sont équipées d'un logiciel de traçabilité performant, qui permet d'enregistrer toutes les informations relatives à la viticulture et à la vinification et d'assurer un suivi parcellaire pointu...

Développement durable

Depuis 2008, les caves d'U2VBA ont entrepris la conversion de 400 hectares vers l'Agriculture Biologique. Le premier millésime certifié « AB » est le 2011 en AOP Côtes de Duras. Les vendanges 2012 seront les premières certifiées BIO pour l'AOP Bordeaux...

Satisfaire les besoins variés du client

U2VBA propose donc une large gamme de vins accessibles à toutes les catégories de consommateurs : des vins génériques aux plus haut de gamme, des vins de châteaux issus de sélections des meilleurs vignobles, des vins médaillés, des vins certifiés en Agriculture Raisonnée…

Développement durable

Aujourd'hui, la majeure partie de notre vignoble est certifiée en Agriculture Raisonnée. Les premières parcelles le sont depuis le début des années 2000. Nos vignerons bénéficient des conseils de techniciens qui les aident à respecter les engagements de l'Agriculture Raisonnée sur leurs propriétés...

acc01

acc02

acc03

acc04

Bienvenue sur nos terres

Née au cœur des vignobles de Bordeaux et d’Aquitaine de l’union de 8 caves coopératives, U2VBA rassemble les vignerons dans une démarche de commercialisation de leurs vins en vrac.

 

Implantées sur une véritable mosaïque de terroirs, les caves adhérentes produisent des vins d’appellations prestigieuses le long d’un croissant de vignes qui s’étend du sud de la Gironde et l’Entre-deux-Mers aux premières terres du Périgord : Bordeaux, Bordeaux supérieur, Côtes de Bordeaux, Ste Foy Bordeaux, Entre-deux-Mers, mais aussi Bergerac, Pécharmant, Côtes de Duras et IGP Vin de Pays de l’Atlantique…

boutvieux